Becoming A Refugee in the Time of Covid
Becoming A Refugee in the Time of Covid Podcast
Candace Owens, Shmuley Boteach, Naomi Zera and Me — Audio
0:00
-29:19

Candace Owens, Shmuley Boteach, Naomi Zera and Me — Audio

Side Picking, Stone Throwing and the Singularisation of Truth as a Cornerstone of Morality

Today’s essay began as a comment on the post by Naomi Zera. As I continued to reflect on her argument, my words and ideas continued to flow and make connections until it became clear that this ‘comment’ was to be more than that. So, here it is. That comment began almost a week ago. [Errata: audio says ‘almost 2 weeks ago, which is incorrect.]


For those who like Soundcloud


Here is Zera’s article:

Naomi’s Substack
Candice Owens and the cautionary tale of Trad Anti-Zionism
In her recent debate with Rabbi Shmuley Boteach on the Piers Morgan Uncensored show, Candace Owens began with what she seems to like best - namely, throwing New Testament phrases at Jews (recall Owens using various New Testament quotes, including the 'Christ is King' phrase, as a retort against Ben Shapiro in their heated exchange on Twitter, now X, bac…
Read more

The essay in writing here:


Other ‘important’ links:


🙏 If this essay gave you some pleasure, and/or an ‘aha’, extend our human intimacy and become a paid subscriber. 🙏

Or click on the coffee if you would like to buy me a coffee:

🙏 All the best with what is changing. Everything changes. Peace, respect, love and exuberant joy. 🙏

Note:

I’m still looking for financial help following the ‘out of the blue’ pacemaker surgery that was likely a form of deep shadow work. It cleaned out my bank account as well as infant near death trauma. If you are curious about that and/or would like to help me, go to


I appreciate you giving me your time. with me. 

All the best with what is changing. Everything changes! With peace, respect, love and exuberant joy.

🙏❤️🧘‍♂️☯️🧘‍♂️❤️🙏

Discussion about this podcast

Becoming A Refugee in the Time of Covid
Becoming A Refugee in the Time of Covid Podcast
The events of my life after my partner and I refused to be injected and became covid refugees in the time of the great reset. The 'reset' became the kick that opened us to the Spirit of the Universe and to 'trust-fall' into appropriate eccentric action.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Guy Duperreault